Suspended

fullsizerender

Happy December, these past few days have been as happy as this outfit :). I have no one to thank but God for this.

Suspeders were first invented in 1820 by Albert Thurston.They have been in fashion for the last century, and have never gone out of style. I doubt they ever will, I mean they have survived a century! These distressed denim pants are my favourite because of the stylish elements( length, the fact they are distressed)  and they fit just right.

Denim is the easiest thing to style for sure.  These can go well with heels as they go with sneakers. This shade of denim looks better with colors close to white.

I had never tried a sweater on these pants, I was impressed with the look. I like payful outfits, I am slowly putting an end to purchasing heels to more playful footwear, we will see how long this lasts.

I love you for stopping by,

Hugs, Rebecca.

Photography BusFra

snapseed-3

snapseed-2

 

 

4 thoughts on “Suspended

Leave a Reply

