White and Pink Ombre.

dsc_0012

Welcome back from the weekend, my prayer is made some happy memories to take you through the week. Is October moving very fast or what? We cannot ignore the fact that Kampala has been way too heated lately. It has caused me to take risks like not carry a sweater with me as I leave home which usually is very unusual that my friends nick named me (Ka sweater.)

I find comfort in light and soft fabrics especially on hot days just like this Ombre Caroline Morgan dress. I love Caroline Morgan designs because comfort is a priority to them , this is reflected in their choice of fabric and style. Most of their clothing also  have a knit touch to die for like the hem of my dress. Details like finishing, type of straps matter a lot to me and this dress checked all the boxes. 🙂

Ombre art took over 2016 by a storm from hair, to nails, lips and clothing too. I hadn’t found anything ombre I fancied so much like this dress. I matched it with a maroon purse that just settles with the pink and white color scheme. I hope you like it 🙂 and have a pleasant week ahead.

Thank you for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

Photograph BusFra

Dress Caroline Morgan

dsc_1012

dsc_0032

dsc_1007

dsc_0044

dsc_1011

dsc_0030

dsc_0039

dsc_0006

dsc_1052
My friend Louise came by to show support at my shoot in a matching dress. How cute 🙂
3 thoughts on “White and Pink Ombre.

Leave a Reply

