Shades of Green

dsc_0316

I love how fast time flies when it’s raining, how I am always hydrated because of the several cups of tea through out the day. I need not to mention that the light is perfect for photography. I like to wear clothes that have a flare of light on dull days, I think it is my unconscious way of showing gratitude for the rain. This turquoise coat was the perfect piece today. I must admit though, it was difficult to style because the color is quite a task to put together which I did not anticipate earlier.  But then I figured to match with a similar shade of color and everything fell in place.

Block heels are a real life hack, I salute the inventor. This multi color pair is my favorite at the moment.

I hope you had a warm day.

Photography BusFra

Location L’auteur

Shoes Pooshaki collections

Bracelets BusFra

 

dsc_0252

dsc_0258

dsc_0380

dsc_0241

dsc_0393

dsc_0248

 

3 thoughts on “Shades of Green

Leave a Reply

