All Black Vibes.

dsc_0470
Ladies and gentlemen, introducing you already know who, an #AllBlackPost 😂. All black will never go out of style in Fashion (Pun intended).Moving on, I loved shirt dresses since their debut over two years back. As I grow older, the realisation that “comfy and edgy” is my style is continually emphasized. This shirt dress is one of those items. I can allow my stomach stretch over a meal and have no fear of appearing like I have a baby bump.

The masculine inspired theme is another element I am totally down for! We have seen women fashion borrow a lot from menswear in the past two years. This is a norm I feel lucky is happening at a time I am alive because it means more comfy and edgy trends.

This dress can be worn with a belt too and boots. I recommend getting a loose sized dress for this look. I hope you had a lovely day ❤

For stopping by, you are appreciated,

Love Rebecca.

Photography BusFra

Dress Fashion Bug

Shoes Marish Designs

Accessories BusFra

Bag Atmosphere

dsc_0457

dsc_0503

dsc_0481

dsc_0480

dsc_0479

dsc_0506

dsc_0468

dsc_0544

One thought on “All Black Vibes.

Leave a Reply

