MELLOW OUT

DSC_0406

If I heard someone talk about sweaters and boots I would most likely eavesdrop because that is comfort and style talk.  It is like those buy one get one promos. These two items manage to look stylish every time. If I knew earlier in life that tucking in sweaters would look this stylish I would have done it with my school uniform.

This over sized sweater is one of my comfort clothes, it can work well on my couch on a lazy Sunday, a night out with shorts and on a random evening. I like it’s rich (ruby woo) color. Army green is another rich and diverse color. It goes well with almost every color. I finished off the look with brown boots which are my favorite right now (because they look like those sock boots I am dreaming about)  and a chunky blue bag.I salute the inventor of high waist jeans.

Tips;

  • When tucking in choose an over sized sweater.
  • Avoid tucking in neatly.

Have a beautiful September, hope you caught a glimpse of the eclipse.

 

Thanks for stopping by,

Love, Rebecca.

Photography BusFra 

DSC_0431

DSC_0426

DSC_0419DSC_0421

DSC_0446

DSC_0418

DSC_0415

 

6 thoughts on “MELLOW OUT

Leave a Reply

