Full Size Dress

DSC_0386

Welcome back from the weekend, I am hoping you had enough rest. So  this full size dress got my attention while I was shopping downtown. There was something about the print that I could not resist. It has hung in my closet for a while waiting on motivation to make it work which I got after two months. First, I combined the dress with only a belt but something was missing. I layered a white shirt under the dress and viola everything fell in place. I had my perfect ensemble. Rich and playful just like it. 🙂  A full size dress can be styled in different ways however, with just a belt and boots for a laid back look, a hut and sandals with chunky jewelry for a weekend look.                                                                           Let’s go out and catch our dreams, have a fruitful week.

Thank you for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

Photography Busfra

Shoes Nine West

Dress Down Town

DSC_0383

DSC_0395

DSC_0329

DSC_0403

DSC_0401

DSC_0371

DSC_0387

DSC_0398

DSC_0323

 

 

4 thoughts on “Full Size Dress

Leave a Reply

