ShoRTs ❤

I have expressed my love for shorts a few too many times here. My style has evolved but my shorts have stayed. These specific white ones I have had for over a year. They are so easy to love because of there neutral color and texture. I love functional clothes, they always have my back by pulling off different looks. I had a not so official thing to attend over the weekend and I wanted my legs out. So I styled the shorts with a white camisole and a blue blazer to give it a pop of color. White is a trend that I hope to carry on till the end of time. 

All photography by Mpumbya Rodney

Thank you for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

Blazer – H&M

Shorts – East Coast 

Camisole -Down Town

Shoes- Christian Louboutin 

Leave a Reply

