BLUEs & NUDEs

This Monday unlike many mondays was not a difficult one for me to get an outfit. Thanks to a weekend indoors. I got time off work that enabled me to look through my closet. 
I landed on this white turtle neck top which I have not worn in a long time. Turtle necks are timeless pieces because of thier diversity. They can be worn to work and so can they pull off casual chic look. And the same goes for the cropped pants. I added a checkered blazer to make the outfit fun which I matched with nude heels. Small purses have my heart now,I loved how this baby blue purse blended with the entire outfit. 

Thank you for stopping by,

Love Rebecca 

Photography – CateAyellah

 Shoes – Nine West 

Blazer – Kasper 

Pants – Zara

Top – Downtown


3 thoughts on “BLUEs & NUDEs

Leave a Reply

