BEAUTIFUL CONTRASTS.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I love celebrating life! I mean what better celebration is there? You can’t celebrate while dead, can you? Not on earth though. Anyway, I celebrated one of my very good friend’s birthday on a breathtaking Island.
And you already know, one of my first worries was what I am going to wear?
Well my final decision was shorts because of the activity involved like biking, but also because I feel safer in shorts than short dresses or skirts.
I decided on these African Print shorts from Marish Designs because I prefer prints to plains especially on weekends. I matched it with a pink top also from Marish Designs because the beautiful contrast it made against the green.
Also because it’s a free crop top which makes it go really well with the tight shorts. I however matched the shoes with the hat to give my outfit a clean and classy finish. The shoes were also from Marish Designs and the hat from Downtown. I hope you like it.
Remember fashion is what you by, style is how you wear it.

Thanks for stopping by,
Love, Rebecca.

6 thoughts on “BEAUTIFUL CONTRASTS.

Leave a Reply

