MOM’S DRESS

DSC_0426

DSC_0456

DSC_0436

DSC_0466

DSC_0529DSC_0528

DSC_0527

DSC_0564

This dress was given to me by my mom, she rocked it back in the day. I almost rejected it but something about it strikes me. I guess because shirt dresses have been trending for a while now. The slit at the front adds some sexy which this looks really needs. I added a belt to the dress to flatter my body shape lest I would be looking like a tent! Boots are usually my first choice of shoes because they are never the safest option and thank God, the Weather agrees 🙂

I hope my daughter will find ways to rock what I will pass on to her.

If you have any ideas and any other things to, share so you enjoy my blog better please feel free to let me know.

Thanks for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

7 thoughts on “MOM’S DRESS

Leave a Reply

