SWALLOW ME SUN.

DSC_0096

DSC_0029

DSC_0053

DSC_0062

DSC_0069

DSC_0070

DSC_0071

DSC_0075

DSC_0079

DSC_0080

DSC_0082

DSC_0086

Female fashion evolved a lot especially with the raise of the feminism theory. There are some fashion moments I missed out being a 90’s baby but thank God to the freedom Fashion gives us. I can choose to be an 80’s woman today.  This dress makes me feel very feminine, which I do not feel a lot lately because day to day hustles. It reminds me of the beauty of being a woman. The tenderness, strength, emotion, pain, ability to multi task, warm, vulnerability… which is a reminder for never to feel the need to remove my feminine crown and try to be a man.

The Boots and hat add a little edge to the outfit, and edge to me is everything in an outfit.

Thank you for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

2 thoughts on “SWALLOW ME SUN.

Leave a Reply

