BLUE AND PEACH

unnamed (1)

unnamed (2)

unnamed (6)

unnamed

IMG_2594

IMG_2592 unnamed (3)

I have a few skirts in my wardrobe because they are not really my style. This skirt caught my eye mostly because of it’s color. The peach open back top was my best match because of the simplicity in both colors. I like living on the edge, this top makes me feel like I am doing that. Dare to wear something daring often .

Most of my pictures are taken by @CateAyella please check out her blog. She was nominated for Female Fashionista of the year and Fashion Blogger of the year on the Abraynz style and fashion awards 2015. Please vote for her here http://abryanzstyleandfashionawards.com/

Thanks for stopping by,

Rebecca.

2 thoughts on “BLUE AND PEACH

Leave a Reply

