Sweater and Boots :-)

DSC_0236

DSC_0241

DSC_0245

DSC_0248

DSC_0251

DSC_0255

DSC_0305

DSC_0307

Ugandan weather is one of those things I have failed to predict. This is a challenge for me  every morning while dressing up. I left home quite early today in the midst of little drizzles. My brown boots socked slowly through wet grass while I felt warm in the sweater. The outfit seemed like a good idea until about 10am when the wind blew the Stratus clouds away and revealed the hot sun! Lucky for me I stayed in an air conditioned office all day. I was able to feel good in some of my favorite items (Sweater and Boots) I like pairing over-sized tops with boots, it gives me the same feeling I get when I judge an outfit before trying it on.

Thanks for stopping by,

Rebecca.

7 thoughts on “Sweater and Boots :-)

Leave a Reply

