It has been a while, hasn’t it? It is only because we as humans cannot predict life. I had to run many errands today so I decided to wear flats. This outfit would have looked much better with heels especially the sharp shooters.

DSC_0836

I like the blend of colors that are close to one another in appearance like this brown and maroon I wore today. Something about it is effortless!

DSC_0740

Last week one of my readers asked me to take back and side shots too. I must say I am humbled by your response towards Rain Drops! Thank you for encouraging me and giving me those much needed tips. Thank you for making me better.

DSC_0819DSC_0810

Please feel free to comment and ask me anything. My facebook user name is Rebecca Nanjego, Twitter @rebecca_beckie and Instagram @Rebecca_Nanjego. DSC_0771

DSC_0739

Thanks for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Le back shots doe! I love the outfit, works well for us who are unstable with heels, if i had big things i would probably look as good in those pants too but oh well! I will stick to my very skinny jeans

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

