Coming up with headings for posts is difficult for me, maybe because I am not as good with words like my very good writer friend #victoriaforchrist (Please pass ber) but I hope you guys do not mind ๐Ÿ™‚

First apologies, I had very busy day so I ended up taking pictures in the evening which means struggling with light, the pictures are little dark ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ย You know you need to be consistent especially on these online because are busy.

DSC_0728

Different shades of the same color put together make a beautiful ensemble like this blue that I wore to work today..

DSC_0747

I like wearing darker shades on the lower part of my body because they make me look smaller but I just couldn’t resist theses pants. When I purchased them they were straight in an almost flared way which I didn’t like so I transformed them into a more skinny straight (If that makes any sense) I hope you like it.

DSC_0766

DSC_0753

Thank you for stopping by,

Love Rebecca.

7 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

